Homemade lipgooo / lipgloss

I decided to make some homemade lipgoo (as I prefer to call it).
I've done it before and it's the best lipgooo I've ever had! This time I decided to try to add some mineral eyeshadow I never use to give it some colour to make it work as a lipgloss. I also added a quite a bit of different oils to make it as moisturising and effective as possible.

I didn't follow a recipie, but this is about how much I used of every ingredient.

You need:
1 tbsp Beeswax
1,5 tsp Coconut oil
Around 1/4 tsp Loose mineral eyeshadow (if you want it to give your lips some colour)
A clean little jar or emty lipchop tube to put the

If you want to you can add:
A few drops Jojoba oil
A few drops Olive oil
1/4 tsp Honey (makes it taste yummy and is mosturizing and antibacterial)



How to:
Melt all the ingredients together on a clean metal plate (ot something else that stands heat) over a pot with hot water. Pour it into it's container and let it cool off.



The more eyeshadow you use, the more colour. The amount I put in mine gave some shimmer, but not to much colour.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa - tecknar

Tack :D

2012-01-31 @ 14:30:44
URL: http://lisbom.blogg.se/
Postat av: alexandra

fan vad fett! vad duktigt!

2012-02-01 @ 10:04:29
URL: http://lillesnigel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0