What am I doing?

me right now. messed up knee, art studies to do, cat by my feet etc..


Today I was going to study for school.
I was just gonna go to the hospital and have my knee (that I hurt this weekend) x-rayed, didn't think it would show anything. Turns out I have a small fracture in the knee cap and I've also damaged some muscle thingy that keeps my knee stabile. So now I'm jumping around with this monster-whatever-it-is around my whole leg to keep my knee straight. Took the whole day to se a doctor and get that thing over my leg. How the hekk am I supposed to wear pants over this?

And now I have to study but I'm sitting here posting drawings and writing instead..
What am I doing?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andreas Törnqvist

Chilla en stund och plügga sedan. :)

2011-08-31 @ 21:50:03
URL: http://icasupermarket.blogg.se/
Postat av: Louise

allt bra idag? :)

2011-08-31 @ 23:33:30
URL: http://sepenteen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0