I want nothing else but to have you here!

I will always remember:

The thanxgiving we had for you.


The dreadlock-making that lasted for 15 hours.


When you visited me and my family on Christmas.


When we went out to party on new years day!


When we were in Barcelona with school and climbed on lions.


When we "created" the snow woman Monica with Linus


All the time in school when we made people wonder if we were retarded...


...wich we absolutely weren't! Oh No!


All the time we spent around our favorite tree. And when you climed up in it during our goodbye party for you.


Your pretty smile, your laugh, the sound of your voice.


I will always remember my Canadian Dreadhead.

Wherever you are, I hope you've found what you were looking for!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andreas Törnqvist

Det var kul, allt det där. :)

2009-12-30 @ 17:11:40
URL: http://icasupermarket.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0